Our Team

At Pinedale Lumber, we hire and retain only the best employees who specialize in everything ranging from roofing supply to working on house windows. You can rest assured that our team will go the extra mile to make sure you have everything you need for your next project! Contact us, call 307-367-2330, or email one of our team members for more information today!

Justin Sandner – Owner
justin@pinedalelumber.com

Dave Schwab – Contractor/Sales
daveschwab@pinedalelumber.com

Scott Handley – Contractor/Sales
scott@pinedalelumber.com

Joel Sieler – General Sales
joel@pinedalelumber.com

Tawana McClure – Paint/Hardware
tawana@pinedalelumber.com

Jean Gray – Office Manager
jean@pinedalelumber.com

Tad Butterfield – General Sales
tad@pinedalelumber.com

Diana Arbogast – Receiving Manager

Aaron Lichty – Driver

Michael Parker – Front Counter

Tracy Bernard  – Driver

Peter Specht – Driver

Andrew Tillotson – Driver

Broc Siepp – Yard Manager

Isaac Sieler – Yardman

Austin Deisch – Yardman

Ethan Long – Yardman

Kelby Wilton – Yardman