Our Team

At Pinedale Lumber, we hire and retain only the best employees who specialize in everything ranging from roofing supply to working on house windows. You can rest assured that our team will go the extra mile to make sure you have everything you need for your next project! Contact us, call 307-367-2330, or email one of our team members for more information today!

Justin Sandner – Owner
justin@pinedalelumber.com

Dave Schwab – Contractor/Sales
daveschwab@pinedalelumber.com

Scott Handley – Contractor/Sales
scott@pinedalelumber.com

Aaron Davison – Contractor/Sales
aaron@pinedalelumber.com

Joel Sieler – General Sales
joel@pinedalelumber.com

Tawana McClure – Paint/Hardware
tawana@pinedalelumber.com

Jean Gray – Office Manager
jean@pinedalelumber.com

Diana Arbogast– Receiving Manager

Patrick “Hoss” Simmet– Driver

Michael Palmer – Front Counter

Peter Specht – Driver

Andrew Tillotson – Driver

Ethan Long – Yard Manager

Isaac Sieler – Yardman

Paul Berry – Yardman

Ian Sruoginis – Yardman

Blake Turner – Yardman